Chimney Sweep Reviews

A recommended chimney sweep service you can depend on.

jim chimney - dorset chimney sweep - best reviews 02
jim chimney - dorset chimney sweep - best reviews
JC takes huge pride in offering Dorset a professional and recommendable chimney sweep service. Please take the time to browse some of the fantastic feedback Jc's customers have written on there chimney sweep experience.

To see more of Jim Chim-in-ey's latest chimney sweep reviews please visit our either our Google reviews pageour Facebook reviews page or our Three Best review page.


Maggie lee reviewed Jim Chim.in.ey Chimney Sweep Dorset — 5 star
August 17, 2017
Best sweep ever, very clean and thorough. Thanks J C

Kris Humphreys reviewed Jim Chim.in.ey Chimney Sweep Dorset — 5 star
December 21, 2016 ·
Great job, house hasn't burnt down even once since having my chimney swept!
Jim Chim.in.ey stepped in at short notice when my daughter missed my regular sweep by oversleeping (until 2pm) - during a really cold spell.
Happy to recommend.
(Only noticeable side effect is that I couldn't stop humming afterwards)

William Powell reviewed Jim Chim.in.ey Chimney Sweep Dorset — 5 star
September 27, 2016 ·
JC provided a through service. He was very careful in keep the fire place clean and tidy despite the amount of soot cleaned from the chimney. He also took the time to advise on the best coal to burn and the best way to ensure a clean burning fire, reducing soot build up. I am very pleased with his service.

Gail Ives reviewed Jim Chim.in.ey Chimney Sweep Dorset — 5 star
September 17, 2016 ·
JC gave an excellent service - very conscientious. He did a clean and tidy job and took extra time to do the chimney sweeping thoroughly and to his satisfaction. He was very helpful in giving me useful info and appropriate links to websites that would be helpful to me for my particular issues. JC is very knowledgeable and obviously takes enormous pride in his work. He won't leave the job until he is completely satisfied he has done his best. A pleasant attitude, brilliant effort, fully competent and attention to detail make JC an excellent chimney sweep - don't think you'll find better.

Lyn Jeffrey reviewed Jim Chim.in.ey Chimney Sweep Dorset — 5 star
November 19, 2016 ·
Really pleased with my recent chimney clean - JC was on time, pleasant, and really professional.
Minimal disturbance, very good job done, and I'd trust JC to sweep the chimney in the future!
So much so, I shared his details with another three family members and friends; who in turn have passed his details onto others!

John Griffiths reviewed Jim Chim.in.ey Chimney Sweep Dorset — 5 star
November 29, 2016 ·
Jim helped us out at short notice when another sweep cancelled because of illness. He was prompt, courteous and very professional. Would thoroughly recommend him.

Josephine Jones reviewed Jim Chim.in.ey Chimney Sweep Dorset — 5 star
January 11 ·
Efficient 5star service would recommend to anyone requiring a chimney sweep

Jenny Brookman reviewed Jim Chim.in.ey Chimney Sweep Dorset — 5 star
October 15, 2016 ·
Friendly, fast and tidy. Great job, thanks!

Otterly Green reviewed Jim Chim.in.ey Chimney Sweep Dorset — 5 star
October 12, 2016 ·
Great service provided with courtesy and a smile. Would recommend

Tim Metcalfe reviewed Jim Chim.in.ey Chimney Sweep Dorset — 5 star
October 2, 2016 ·
Excellent chimney and Woodburner clean - I recommend Jim Chimeny.

Diane Cleveland reviewed Jim Chim.in.ey Chimney Sweep Dorset — 5 star
October 23, 2016 ·
Excellent service. Very clean, no mess at all! Highly recommend.
October 23, 2016 at 4:42pm


Looking for Dorset's best chimney sweep service?

Call Jim today on 07837 672 548


5 star rating chimney sweep - one of the best chimney sweeps in Bournemouth 02
5 star rating chimney sweep - one of the best chimney sweeps in Bournemouth